Back to site

Low Tide Theory - 'Big Sky' - CD Album [Digipak]

Image of Low Tide Theory - 'Big Sky' - CD Album [Digipak]

£8.99 - On Sale

The debut album from LOW TIDE THEORY is an instant synthpop classic.

Featuring 9 genre defining moments.


01. Starting With Me
02. Shadow Of You
03. Crash
04. Author Of All Things
05. Time Will Tell
06. Exit Ramp
07. Big Sky
08. To Begin Again
09. We All Fall Down

The album is in Digitpak format and is limited

it's is also available for digital download from, itunes and all other good retailers